Why I love this outfit…


…because it screams out ME! Every thing she is wearing, from head-to-toe, I would wear. It’s like she broke into my home and stole those from me…jk!

But you can’t get more stylish than this in my opinion. There’s classic, and then there’s classic androgynous chic. And that’s what this is all about! I’m loving the neutral tones with the splash of color which is still light but a great accent to the rest of the hues she’s wearing.

Picture via Sartorialist

~ by Fariyal on June 30, 2010.

4 Responses to “Why I love this outfit…”

  1. I also love the way she’s standing…so cute.
    http://www.denwrites.com

  2. I love this pose too. It’s so effortless. šŸ™‚

  3. get rid of the socks.

  4. FARI! That’s you..lol. Well, she raided your closet, stole your old glasses, took your phone and went through your photo album for good poses..LOL

Leave a Reply

 
